Dinosaurs

Dinosaurs are so cool. I love them. I’ve been obsessed with them when I found out they existed. Recently I found out I am still obsessed with them.

I swear there is just something about a big creature lizard thing that would have had feathers. It’s like so cool and funny looking at a creature that looks like that. Back when I was a child I always played with my dinosaurs. When I was little my favourite one was probably the spinosaurus. Now that I realize the one from Jurassic Park 3 wasn’t accurate to the scientifically accurate one my opinion had changed the the shant also known as the shantungasaurus. Then I kind of just forgot about dinosaurs after that.

Cut to last year, back in 2021 I started playing a game and I realized there was dinosaurs and I just remembered that I was like, “I forgot what these things were.” Then I saw my friends drawing them so I started it to and I find it very fun to draw them, but it is very weird because I can only draw one a day. If I try to even draw one then one the other one looks weird. Also you may be wondering if my favourite dinosaur is still the shant. My answer to that is no. I say this because I realized there is way cooler ones. My new favourite one now has the the carnotaurus or the carno same thing just shortened the name.

Now I’m gonna tell you about the carno because I want to. SO basically a carnotarus is a carnivore that has two bull shaped horns on its head. The carno is not as big as a Trex and a little smaller then an allosaurus. The carnotarus was a pack hunter and it would hunt mainly herbivores and scavenge for food. Its arms were also pretty useless. if you look at a picture of it you will notice it looks like it has no arms. This is because it’s arms are like placed backwards and they are tucked closely to its sides. The arms are also on a ball joint. The only reason it would use its arm is for the mating dance with to to the carnotaurus clears a large area and does a dance and does flashy moves to impress a female.

There’s also cool dinosaurs I like some of those would be the stegosaurus, ceratasaurus, suchomimus, utah raptor, diplodocus, spinosaurus, and etc. There’s tons of dinosaurs I love atleast like 20. If I’m gonna be honest I probably  like herbivores a little more. Most people like carnivores. I believe that the herbivores are underrated. I mean like the triceratops could impale something with its horns. The stegosaurus could also impale things with its thagomizer (that is its tail). The shant can end thing it’s crazy weight. Fun fact the shant could end a  Tyrannosaurus rex just by stomping on it’s head.

I hope you learned something today and have fun reading some elses blog. you should one hundred percent read Tripp’s blog.

heres a link to a website for more information

One thought on “Dinosaurs

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *