Sleepover at my House /w Charlie’s AEMS Blog 2021

I will be talking about how me and his sleepover went (also check out his blog he is my best friend)!

Before he came I had to go for a shower and get ready my mom didn’t want me looking like garbage. She is so picky for things like that jeez. After I was ready and stuff he came on his dirt bike because he doesn’t even live a mile away from me. Whenever he comes we always go bogging in my dads field I take my quad and he uses his dirt bike. It is very fun. When he got to my house I was so excited and I think my mom was mire excited to see him then see me when I get home.

What we did. We made a huge leaf pile I took my moms lawn mower that holds leaves and we made a huge leaf pile and jumped into it just like children ahh the memories. My mom yelled at us and said we would suffocate but we didn’t listen it was so fun though. W also played lots of Minecraft and screwed around in a world for hours and we found a village with good resources. We stayed up for very long although he was supposed to leave at 8:00AM but we just wanted to have fun because it was his first ever sleepover at one of his friends over night.

When it was time for him to go back home we questioned why he had leave so early. He did not want to leave and I did not want him to leave because he is my best friend. We knew we would see each other at school and plus they were busy with farming so I kinda understood why he had to leave because he had to go swathing.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *