Interviewing aiden’s meme blog

Hello welcome to my blog. Today we are going to interview my epic friend, WELCOME AIDEN! *insert cheering sound here* Time for questions!!!

Me: What is your dream Aiden

Aiden: I want a Ford GT

Me: what type of car is it?

Aiden: It is a supercar

 

 

 

 

Me: What is your favourite show Aiden?

 

Aiden: My favourite show is Demon Slayer

Me: Why is it your favourite?

Aiden: I love the bond between Tanjiro and Nezuko. Also I simp for her.

 

 

 

 

Me: What is your favourite song?

Aiden: See me Fall by W h i t e

Me: Why do you like?

Aiden: It has my favourite music video because it has Madara in it

 

 

 

 

Me: That is all the questions we have today for you Aiden. Everyone give a round of applause for Aiden!

Aiden: Thank you everybody!1!!1!!!1111

Aiden: HERE MY BLOG LINK

CREDITS TO AIDEN FOR THE IDEA OF INTERVIEWING HIM

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *