More Story Time

Ok more story time because I have literally no idea what to write.

 

Okay so like 17000000000000 years ago I did something that was silly. So what happened was when I was like 2 or some my mom wasn’t home and it was just me my dad and my sisters. My oldest sister went to bathroom and provided dung for the toilet. Then after that my dad also went to do it after my sister was done. My dad forgot to flush the toilet and he left the door open to the bathroom and the lid of the toilet was open.

I went into the bathroom. Okay so I was just crawling around I told my dad I needed to put a yellow liquid into my potty trainer. So I went potty in the bathroom and noticed the lid was open so I did what any logical kid would do… I ate the brown stuff. Shortly after this I vomited on the carpet and was scolded by my father. My dad called my mom and she came home yelled at me (I  think).

 

Now my mom sometimes tells me about that and whenever she does it always ends with, “That speaks a lot about your dad.” Oh well. I hope you guys enjoyed reading about my weird blog and sorry if this disturbed you with dung if. If you don’t know what dung it’s basically just poop..

 

Anyways cya guys next time and have a good weekend! 😀

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *