Skiing /w Charlie AEMS Blog 2021

So me and my best my friend went for a ski and this is what happened… (by the way press this link to visit his blog friends sus)

Me and my best friend Charlie had this school assignment called

Wellness Wednesday and we both picked a tab on it that was “Talk to some daily for 10minutes.” so m

Me and Charlie both did it so I invited him to come skiing with me so we went to his house and picked him up so we could go skiing.

When we arrived at the place we arrived at the place we went skiing we put on our skis and we headed down our trail. we went down into the trail and about 2 minutes I fell down and my legs were so tangled so it took me a long time to get up. I heard my friend yell HILL! and I love going down hills so I went super fast and then I crashed on the turn down. then we found a bench and took a break but I needed to go to the toilet but the restroom was no where near so I want into the bush and almost fell and then we were just skiing for a long time.

We finally reached the end and i loved the end because there is a 20 foot tall hill with a ramp so we went down and it was so fun and then the ski ended and Charlie came to my house for 30min and then he had to go and then i was big sad.

Bye thx for reading my blog.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *