Welcome to my Blog!

In this blog you will be reading and learning about skateboarding, a lot of my favourite stuff, math, my life, and how I do in school.

I will mostly be posting about how I am doing in skateboarding! I’m getting a trickboard soon so I can have lots of fun and screw around. By the way if you don’t have an interest in skateboarding or any of the stuff I will be blogging about maybe this profile isn’t for you! Well so this is my first ever post so I wanted to tell yall whoever read this you’ll get to know what I post. Well i just wanted to say welcome so hello welcome to my blog I hope you like it! I don’t really know what to post about so I can post at home when I get ideas!!! Please checkout my other fellow stundent’s blogs and I hope you love them all. I’m also gonna post some writing on here so I hope you all enjoy. I’m still learning on how to use edublogsĀ  so some stuff I post might not be looking correct.

One thought on “Welcome to my Blog!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *